15 stories on Nobel Prize winner physicists


15 stories on Nobel Prize winner physicists

Kakhmeg Kudava

ISBN: 978-9941-463-57-0

Category: Read Along

Pages: 196

Format: A5

Published: 2017

Cover: Soft

Price: 8.50

This book tells us about Nobel Prize winner physicists. Equations and laws, theories and formulas, waves and particles, effects, elements, phenomenon and experiments were named after them. These people dedicated their lives to the development and progress of the world and the mankind is forever in debt to them.


The author-compiler of the book – a physicist and a publisher Kakhmeg Kudava did his best to make a pleasant and lively reading out of the sophisticated, interesting and epochal stories about physics and physicists.  




No Reviews Yet